Halal Certification Bodies (PS 4992:2010)

Scope of Halal Certification Bodies:

S# Name Contact Info Date of Issue Valid Until HCB No Scope
1 Renaissance Inspection & Certification Agency (RI&CA) (Pvt.) Ltd.

Mr. Adnan Ul Hasan (Managing Director)
D-13, Al-Hilal Society Opp. Askari Park, Karachi, Pakistan
Phone: +92-21-34122276,Fax: +92-51-34939391
E-mail: adnan@ri-ca.org,Website: www.ri-ca.org

23/04/2018 21/04/2021 02
2 Punjab Halal Development Agency

Mr. Justice Khalil-ur-Rehman Khan (Chairman)
4/6 Shaheen Complex, Egerton Road, Lahore-Pakistan.
Phone: +92 42 99205439-40 Fax : +92 4236370665
Email: info@phda.com.pk Website: www.phda.com.pk  

14/12/2018 13/12/2021 04
3 SANHA Halal Associates Pakistan 

Mr. Yousaf A.R Khan (CEO) 
Flat No.02 Plot 10-C 2nd Commercial Lane Zamzama DHA-V, Karachi, Pakistan 
Phone: + 92-21-35295263, +92-333-3653655, Fax +92-21-35295284
Email: Karachi@sanha.org.pk,website : www.sanha.org.pk

03/04/2017 02/07/2020 05
4 International halal certification (pvt) ltd

Mufti Zeeshan Abdul Aziz (CEO),
International halal certification (pvt) ltd
Khayaban-e-Jami, Phase 7, Defense Housing Authority Karachi,Pakistan
Phone: +92-21- 35 89 08 21, +92-322-6570410

Email: director@international-halal.com

20/09/2019 19/09/2022 06
5 GULFTIC-EIPL (PVT) LTD

Malik Shah Wali Khan (CEO)
Office No.14 Ground Floor, Golden Heights
Hilal Road, F 11/1 Islamabad, Pakistan
Phone: 051-8733865-66

16/01/2020 15/01/2023 07
6 AL-Waiz Certifcation & Training Services Private Limited

Muhammad Qasim (CEO)
Office No. 03, 3rd Floor, 221/222-B, Commercial Area,
Sector C,Bahria Town Lahore-Pakistan
Phone+ 92 42 35976227,Cell:+92 335-4646464,
Email:m.qasim@acts.pk Website: www.acts.pk

28/01/2020 27/01/2023 08
7 GLOBAL HALAL SERVICES

Muhammad Awais Khan (Managing Director)
B-9 Block 15 Gulshan e Iqbal Karachi, Pakistan
Phone :0324-6128713
Email:awais@global-halalservices.com, Website: www.global-halalservices.com

21/05/2020 20/05/2023 09